True Star Specials: Charles’s Birthday Special Episode (part 2)

Disclaimer: I don’t own True Star. This is a copy from the machine translation. Accuracy is not guaranteed.


Charles’s Birthday Special Episode (part 2)

When Charles saw Tang Feng in the vast crowd, the first thought in his head was, “I’m finished.”

The second thought was, “His adorable baby Tang Feng sure enough came over to celebrate his birthday. In this life he was so considerate, although he could not make it in the kitchen, he was a good man in bed. He really gave Charles a blessing.”

But now was not the time for feelings, was it?

“Oh, my big star!” Charles opened up his arms at Tang Feng’s direction while revealing what he thought was his most charming smile and wink. People rushed to pull down a few male models on stage. They will not give him any trouble.

Although there were times when he wanted Tang Feng to be a little bit jealous, but analyzing it with his reasons, letting Tang Feng become angry out of jealousy was cheap between two men.

When he tried to get Tang Feng to miss him, there will always be the cheeky, evil, insidious Lu Tian Chen who also hooked up with him after a certain transformation. He even came out with sugar-coated bullets(?) to trick Tang Feng. [PAchan: I know of a gunshot incident with Lu Tian Chen, but this sentence was confusing as hell.]

“It’s a lively party, Charles.” Tang Feng went below the stage. They got closer to hear each other talk because of the loud music.

“I thought you didn’t like this place and was too busy, dear. Your presence really surprised me!” With open arms, Charles jumped to hug his long-lost big star.

But Tang Feng jumped one step ahead from the stage. He looked so gentle, always smiling. But now, Charles saw that this smile was just a little… terrible.

“You sure appear frightened when I didn’t tell you. Surprised? My dear Charles, I hope I did not disturb the joy you have with your friends.”

In the end, Tang Feng’s eyes glanced at the young male model. Even if the action was slight, but it was like a huge hammer had hit Charles in the chest.

In the beginning there were some shock and pain. But he was a little proud so it was a little hard to explain his playing. His Tang Feng baby must be jealous. He was so happy. He was very happy.

“But how, dear. You told me that in the term of life, it’s not the next life that we should treasure but this life.” (PAchan: I don’t know what Charles was spouting here. Sorry.) He had no shame in confessing again.

Things did not just happen as you want them to.

Whether intentionally or unintentionally, Tang Feng saw it.

There were many people who saw it, so it cannot be denied that it did not happen.

“Happy birthday, Charles. I think I have to give you a little birthday gift. I hope you will like it.” Tang Feng smiled gently.

Charles’s back was sweating. His smile was a little stiff and he tried to ask, “Honey, I want to know what gift it is this year. Ha ha. I know, you want to give me a kiss, right?”

Tang Feng walked over and was almost chest to chest with Charles. But his movements were not too intimate. It was like an outsider who had to speak close to him because the music was too loud. The somewhat ambiguous move made Charles itch. (??)

He spoke in Charles’s ear. “Do you like striptease? I can dance striptease for you here. Of course, I just saw a nice young man there. And in return, I think I could kiss him.”

“I don’t think that’s a good idea, my dear.” Charles blinked. His hands were holding onto Tang Feng’s arm. “You can only striptease for me. I will dig up the eyes of the people who would dare to look at you!”

As a demonstration, Tang Feng undid the top two buttons of his shirt.

Charles held Tang Feng’s hands. He smiled and said, “My dear, it’s really too noisy here.”

Of course, he did not do a live striptease show and even allowed Charles to pull him through the crowd to leave the party.

Charles pulled Tang Feng straight to the elevator. Although there was an elevator service attendant, Charles very bluntly pushed the other person out.

“Will your security detail come a little later?” Tang Feng’s back was against the wall.

After leaving the lively party, it suddenly quieted down. It was so quiet that they could hear each other’s slight breathing. Charles felt that his head was gradually cooling down calmly and felt terrible.

“I’m just a little sad, you know. You didn’t give me my birthday (party? present?) so I was like a child who cannot eat the cake. My heart is beating fast and my chest tightens. It’s very uncomfortable.” According to past experience, taking the initiative to admit his mistakes was the best way to deal with Tang Feng.

Charles blinked. This action taking place in a tall man was inevitably incongruous. But this incongruity created a comic effect that made people laugh.

“Here it is.” Tang Feng pointed to his lips.

“I absolutely did not mean to.” He hurried his hand over his mouth. His hands clasped together to beg for forgiveness with a poor appearance.

“I just wanted to give you a surprise. I did not expect that I would actually become scared.” They already understood each other as adults. Of course, Tang Feng did not really misunderstand Charles or say things that would hurt each other just to blow off steam.

There were many ways that you can blow off steam. But having ill feelings was absolutely the worst kind.

“No, no. In fact, I was very happy. Now I can’t believe that you appeared in front of me, my dear. You are so…”

Charles had not stepped forward to embrace Tang Feng. The latter was the one who had to go over to Charles and pressed him against the wall while the elevator kept ascending.

“Baby, oh a rude hello.” Charles stretched out his arms as he gave him a look.

“What, don’t you like it rough?” A smile with a little evil trace hanged on Tang Feng’s lips. He felt really excited.

Charles did not answer. Tang Feng’s hands moved on the button of Charles’s shirt collar. With just a tearing force, those buttons jumped on the ground.

“Oh, awesome.” Charles could not help but gasp. Tang Feng laid his hand close to Charles’s chest. The other side of his palm felt like flames were burning up. His chest smarted like a painful thorn that poked at his nerve. (PAchan: Lost in translation.)

Charles could not help but be uncomfortable and he slightly raised his head upwards. “Baby, touch me quick. I’m already feeling like this.”

“I don’t like others kissing you, especially seeing it.” He roughly grabbed a little bit of Charles’s hair and he bit the other man’s lips.

Two pairs of lips deliberately rubbing together originally did not create warmth or require skill. The sudden force evoked the desire that had been sleeping for a long time in the depths of their hearts. It rolled like waves in the ocean, like a wanton sweep of the desert sand, like a Mustang wantonly galloping unfettered in the grasslands.

Charles’s Adam’s apple slid up and down, the agitation made him restless.

Tang Feng tightly suppressed Charles. His hands held Charles’s head and clasped Charles’s arm. Along with the body heat and friction from the constantly moving lips, a battle of soft tongues was being carried out by the two men. With each attack and defense, they patiently engaged with each other. It sometimes became too intense that it was somewhat difficult to breathe.

“Ding!”

The elevator door slowly opened on the top floor.

Tang Feng’s hand at Charles’s arm slid down firmly. The skin to skin friction caused invisible flames to appear in the air. Tang Feng slightly trembled a little. For a moment, he had been clinging to Charles’s belt as they went out of the elevator.

They were in the corridor?

Who cares?

“I want to wash them,” Tang Feng said after he enveloped Charles’s neck with his hands. He licked and bit his own red lips.

The gentleness almost made Charles feel petrified.

“They are yours. I’m yours. Every place is yours.”

Two hot male bodies went inside the door of the only room on the top floor. Charles did not forget to kick the door close.

“Bedroom, living room, kitchen or bathroom?” Charles asked, rarely hiding his interest.

Tang Feng went for Charles’s belt. “Why not in the balcony?”

“Good idea. I like it. But are you not afraid that they will see you?” He was panting while he neatly took off Tang Feng’s shirt.

Tang Feng gently bit Charles’s earlobe. With his warm breath, he whispered devilishly, “But Charles, don’t you want to?”

Charles was a man who had great vanity that instantly overflowed.

This time, action can prove everything.

What did sex feel like while soaked in the city’s nightscape?

With the cool wind, they had to rely on each other to keep their bodies’ warm. It felt good when they embraced. There were no people around to interfere. After they had calmed down, they felt very warm as they sought each other’s company.

The earth was very broad. It was very broad but their chests were not full of even a little emptiness.

“Happy birthday, Charles.”

Charles smiled and kissed the man’s sweaty forehead. He was the best birthday present.

He hoped that next year, and the year after the next, that he would receive such a birthday present.


Note: I really like Tang Feng’s attitude with how he handles his semes. Having variety will never make things boring for Tang Feng. lol. He is so lucky! (And they are lucky with him too!) The next special is Lu Tian Chen’s birthday. 


[Previous] [True Star Index] [Next]

 Support Me on Ko-fi

 

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Trisha says:

    Oh my gosh! These specials are so hot~ Tang Feng you lucky bastard hahaha XD Thanks for this! Now I can’t wait for Lu Tian Chen’s *evil smile*

    Like

    1. Hi, Trisha! Lu Tian Chen’s birthday has a “service” theme. haha. I can’t say anymore. I will post it as soon as I can.

      Like

  2. Momo says:

    Thanks for the chapter~

    Like

  3. lolkika says:

    The translation is nearly perfect… Way better than the site that translated mine…
    So mind you tell me what site did you used?

    Like

    1. Hi, lolkika! I just opened the raw site with Google Chrome and then used Google Translate for it. That’s it. The rest is based on my own understanding of the thoughts and actions in the story (and my experience reading machine English). I couldn’t copy the Chinese text from the site so I couldn’t try and use anything else. And this is how I’ve been reading True Star several times before (even the main novel). lol. That is how much I love the novel.

      Like

  4. Jay Shi says:

    Y!?! Y IS THERE NO SEXU!?! I WANT TO READ ABOUT THE SEXU!!!

    Like

    1. Hi, JAY SHI! I’m sorry to say that the novel had never been graphic in describing their sexy times. lol. We only have the awesome story and the hot harem. lol.

      Like

Leave a comment