Machine Translations

Since working on a decent copy and finishing it may take a while, is anyone interested in reading the machine translations of True Star and Ti Shen (Body Double)?

I know it would damage your English and cause minor headaches but you can still get the gist out of them.

For those who are interested, do you want me to post the MTLs here?

I just want to know if it’s worth it or not.

 Support Me on Ko-fi

6 Comments Add yours

  1. calekeyl says:

    Oh the torture of reading the MTLs fufufu. But I’d be thankful if you’d post the two novels’ MTL copies (mostly because I’m now curious about the mpreg in Ti Shen XD). It’s your fault T^T.

    Like

    1. Okay, I will post them soon. It hurts to read it but it would still be worth it for those who really can’t wait. And yeah, there is mpreg in Ti Shen. Twice. hahaha.

      Like

  2. Ronen N says:

    Please please I really really want to read the true star complete novel. Don’t mind even if its machine translation. Can’t wait for the real translation. Please upload.

    Like

    1. Hi, RONEN N! Yeah, I know know how you feel. I’ve been in hiatus for a bit due to work and reading xianxia mtls, but i’m working on it. heheh. Thanks for visiting.

      Like

  3. I recently discovered the True Star novel and OH MY GOSH…ITS SOOOO ADDICTING….Whatever I can get my hands on, I will read and your MTL’S are not that bad..I can understand most of it…Please post the complete novel…I am left hanging right now, ready for a bing reading…Thanks a ton for your hard work..:)

    Like

  4. reion17 says:

    Ouu I really want to read them too :3 please upload ^^ can’t wait 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment